Instagram Travels #2 // Spain

PhotoGrid_1369936794996

1. Valentino/Cademartori style studded smoked perspex bag, scored at Parfois.
2. Metallic Magnetic Nail Polish by Primark.
3. My Rituals lifesavers.
4. My bf and I have matching Havaianas. <3

PhotoGrid_1369937039035

1. Arm candy by Stradivarius, watch by Tommy Hilfiger.
2. The magnificent Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias in Valencia.
3. My travel beauty essentials.
4. Wonderful heels by Stradivarius.

PICTURES: (c) All Things Jasmine

5 responses to “Instagram Travels #2 // Spain

  1. Oh my! Those are some awesome heels to be rocking in Spain. I have to admit, I never bring heels along on vacation because they are so uncomfortable, and I always regret wearing them!

Drop a line!

